Courses and examinations

Qualifications and training >

Log CPD, update your details

Log in to your account >

Regional Representatives


Matthew Fry FIoR – Chair

George Drummond FIoR – Vice Chair

Ben Letham FIoR – Secretary

North East

Alan Chapman FIoR – Chair

David Broom – Vice Chair

Vincent Okogbue – Secretary

Yorkshire and Humberside

Vicki Wilkinson – Chair

West Midlands

Howard Evans – Chair

Kate Whately – Vice Chair

North West

Matthew Saunders – Chair

East Midlands

Vacant – Chair

London & North

Rozalind Richardson – Chair

London & South

Brian Middlemiss MIoR – Chair

South West

Jamie Gibbs – Chair

Stewart Britton – Vice Chair

South Wales

Lesley Hughes – Chair


Vacant – Chair

© Institute of Roofing